8/17/14

Last Name	First Name	Position (Chair/Membe r)	Constituency	Employer	City	State	Telephone	Email
Mandernach	Steven	,	State Regulator	lowa Department of Inspections and Appeals	Des Moines	IA	(515) 281- 8587	Steven.Mandernach@dia.iowa.gov
Voss	Peter	Co-Chair	Food Industry Support	Ecolab	Eagan	MN	(651) 795- 5981	peter.voss@ecolab.com
Andrews	Christine	Member	Food Industry Support	NSF International	Ann Arbor	MI	(734) 306- 0232	candrews@nsf.org
Johnson	Thomas	Member	Food Industry Support	JDP, Inc.	Mendota Heights	MN	(651) 587- 0418	tomj@jdpinc.com
Vergne	Sue	Member	Food Service Industry	Jack in the Box Inc.	San Diego	CA	(858) 571- 2171	sue.vergne@jackinthebox.com
Yamnik	Dale	Member	Food Service Industry	Yum! Brands, Inc.	Saint Cloud	FL	(407) 593- 6181	dale.yamnik@yum.com
Cavaliero	Kelli	Member	Food Service Industry	Walt Disney Parks and Resorts	Anaheim	CA	(714) 781- 4219	kelli.cavaliero@disney.com
Cheri	Buswell	Member	Food Service Industry	International Dairy Queen	Minneapolis	MN	(952) 830 0224	cheri.buswell@idq.com
Bacon	Brenda	Member	Retail Food Industry	Harris Teeter	Matthews	NC	(704) 844- 4443	bbacon@harristeeter.com
Hodge	Lori	Member	Retail Food Industry	BiLo Holdings	Baldwin	FL	(904) 266- 8029	lorihodge@biloholdings.com
Martin	Charles	Member	Retail Food Industry	Stop & Shop Supermarkets	Purchase	NY	(203) 246- 0346	charles.martin@stopandshop.com
Daugherty	Rick	Member	Vending and Distribution Food Industry	National Automated Merchandising Association	Chicago	IL	(312) 346- 0370	publichealth100@gmail.com
McEwen	Jane	Member	Food Industry Support	International Packaged Ice Association	Tampa	FL	(813) 258- 1690	jane@packagedice.com
Morgan	Lisa	Member	Local Regulator	Chatham County Public Health Department	Pittsboro	NC	(919) 545- 8309	lisa.morgan@chathamnc.org
Fletcher	Jessica	Member	Local Regulator	Mohegan Tribal Health Department	Uncasville	СТ	(860) 862- 6156	jfletcher@moheganmail.com
Mitchell	Cassandra	Member	Local Regulator	Fairfax County Health Department	Fairfax	VA	(703) 246- 8438	cassandra.mitchell@fairfaxcounty.g

Committee Name:

Moris	Steven	Member		Kansas Department of Agriculture	Topeka		(785) 296- 5600	smoris@kda.ks.gov
Arbizu	Thomas	Member	State	TX Dept of State	Austin	TX	(512) 834-	tom.arbizu@dshs.state.tx.us
			Regulator	Health Services			6770	
Tewksbary	Timothy	Member	State	Ohio Department of	Reynoldsburg	ОН	(614) 728-	ttewksbary@agri.ohio.gov
			Regulator	Agriculture			6250	